GJL Freie Architekten BDA Grube Jakel Löffler PartGmbB
GJL Freie Architekten BDA Grube Jakel Löffler PartGmbB

Team Karlsruhe

GJL Team

Annalena Alber

a.alber@gjl.de

GJL Team

Lisa Bondzio

l.bondzio@gjl.de

GJL Team

Roksana Caglar

r.caglar@gjl.de

GJL Team

Sandra Cebalo

s.cebalo@gjl.de

GJL Team

Kristina Dentzel

k.dentzel@gjl.de

GJL Team

Sonja Dieter

s.dieter@gjl.de

GJL Team

Moritz Disse

m.disse@gjl.de

GJL Team

Lisa Engist

l.engist@gjl.de

GJL Team

Rita Engler

r.engler@gjl.de

GJL Team

Kathrin Faller

k.faller@gjl.de

GJL Team

Michaela Fischer

m.fischer@gjl.de

GJL Team

Sophia Fode

s.fode@gjl.de

GJL Team

Hermann Geugis

h.geugis@gjl.de

GJL Team

Julia González Soto

j.gonzalez@gjl.de

GJL Team

Ulrich Graf

u.graf@gjl.de

GJL Team

Annette Guth

a.guth@gjl.de

GJL Team

Benjamin Jaeger

b.jaeger@gjl.de

GJL Team

Tanja Jaks

t.jaks@gjl.de

GJL Team

Christine Klenert

c.klenert@gjl.de

GJL Team

Jana Kolb

j.kolb@gjl.de

GJL Team

Johanna Kühn

j.kuehn@gjl.de

GJL Team

Daniela Lamparth

d.lamparth@gjl.de

GJL Team

Daniel Lauber

d.lauber@gjl.de

GJL Team

Tanja Mechnig

t.mechnig@gjl.de

GJL Team

Kathrin Müller

k.mueller@gjl.de

GJL Team

Sebastian Palm

s.palm@gjl.de

GJL Team

Rosario Pititto

r.pititto@gjl.de

GJL Team

Heinke Schmidt

h.schmidt@gjl.de

GJL Team

Sven Schuler

s.schuler@gjl.de

GJL Team

Aleksandra Stefanska

a.stefanska@gjl.de

GJL Team

Amelie Stephan

a.stephan@gjl.de

GJL Team

Robert von Beckerath

r.beckerath@gjl.de

GJL Team

Anna-Sophia Waidele

a.waidele@gjl.de

GJL Team

Sarah Zenk

s.zenk@gjl.de

Team Gütersloh

GJL Team

Cornelia Asse

c.asse@gjl.de

GJL Team

Anna Förster

a.foerster@gjl.de

GJL Team

Lars Frenz

l.frenz@gjl.de

GJL Team

Janka Gött

j.goett@gjl.de

GJL Team

Jutta Grubing

j.grubing@gjl.de

GJL Team

Kirsten Haffert

k.haffert@gjl.de

GJL Team

Dennis Hesse

d.hesse@gjl.de

GJL Team

Jennifer Hilbert

j.hilbert@gjl.de

GJL Team

Walter Kinzel

w.kinzel@gjl.de

GJL Team

Marcel Krömke

m.kroemke@gjl.de

GJL Team

Caren Lakämper

c.lakaemper@gjl.de

GJL Team

Viola Lieneweg

v.lieneweg@gjl.de

GJL Team

Janina Long

j.long@gjl.de

GJL Team

Jörg Neliepovitz

j.neliepovitz@gjl.de

GJL Team

Sabrina Neuhaus

s.neuhaus@gjl.de

GJL Team

Anna Reckmeyer

a.reckmeyer@gjl.de

GJL Team

Sascha Sauer

s.sauer@gjl.de

Freie Mitarbeiter

GJL Team

Klaus Beyer

k.beyer@gjl.de

GJL Team

Hartmut Höhlinger

h.hoehlinger@gjl.de